ALBUM LEAK: Sophia Bell Anxious Avoidant Deluxe (ZIP/MP3)

Sophia Bell – Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Album Zip Mp3 Download Sophia Bell comes through with a new album studio project titled “Anxious Avoidant Deluxe” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.



Sophia Bell has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Tracklist :-

  1. All Fucking Weekend
  2. You’re Not Real You’re Just a Ghost
  3. Lonely After Curfew
  4. I Won’t Bite
  5. Everything I Touch Falls Apart
  6. 2AM (And I Did It Again)
  7. I Don’t Need My Space
  8. Choke
  9. I Only Want You Cuz You’re Mean
  10. Just Like A Glove
  11. I Promise I’ll Stop Running From The Light
  12. Lighter Fluid
  13. Serotonin
  14. No Sleep
  15. Shades of Blue
  16. Angles Morts ft. Ariane Moffatt
  17. Aftertaste ft. Makk Mikkael

This trending banger ‘Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: Sophia Bell
Track Title: Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Album
Author: Rock

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *