Download Album : Amaarae Fountain Baby Zip Mp3 Leak

Leak Amaarae – Fountain Baby Album Zip Mp3 Download Amaarae comes through with a new album studio project titled “HANA” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Amaarae has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “HANA Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

HANA Tracklist :-

  1. All My Love
  2. Angels In Tibet
  3. Co-Star
  4. Princess Going Digital
  5. Big Steppa
  6. Reckless & Sweet
  7. Wasted Eyes
  8. Counterfeit
  9. Disguise
  10. Sex, Violence, Suicide
  11. Sociopathic Dance Queen
  12. Aquamarine Luvs Ecstasy
  13. Water From Wine
  14. Come Home To God

This trending banger ‘HANA Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Amaarae
Track Title: HANA Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *