Download Album : Big Freedia Central City Mp3 Leak Zip

Leak Big Freedia Central City Album Zip Mp3 Download Big Freedia comes through with a new album studio project titled “Central City” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Big Freedia has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Central City Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Central City Tracklist :-

  1. Central City Freestyle
  2. Big Tyme (Ft. Kamaiyah)
  3. Throw It Back
  4. Motivate Ya (Ft. Kelly Price)
  5. Pop That
  6. Bigfoo
  7. El Niño (Ft. Lil Wayne & Suzannah Powell)
  8. $100 Bill (Ft. Ciara)
  9. Pepto Interlude
  10. Booty Like a Drummer
  11. You Already Know (Ft. Sonyae)
  12. Bitch You Want (Ft. Faith Evans)
  13. Life Lessons
  14. NOLA Babies
  15. Gin In My System
  16. Voodoo Magic (Ft. The Soul Rebels)

This trending banger ‘Central City Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Big Freedia
Track Title: Central City Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *