Download Album : Coi Leray COI Leak Zip Mp3

Leak Coi Leray COI Album Zip Mp3 Download Coi Leray comes through with a new album studio project titled “COI” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Coi Leray has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “COI Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

COI Tracklist :-

  1. Bitch Girl
  2. Bops
  3. Make My Day w/ David Guetta
  4. Players
  5. My Body
  6. Get Loud
  7. Phuck It
  8. Spend It ft. Saucy Santana
  9. Don’t Chat Me Up w/ Giggs
  10. On My Way
  11. Run It Up
  12. No Angels ft. Lola Brooke
  13. Man’s World w/ James Brown
  14. Black Rose
  15. Radioactive ft. Skillibeng
  16. Come And Go

This trending banger ‘COI Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Coi Leray
Track Title: COI Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *