Download Album Corey Taylor CMF2 Zip Mp3 Leak

Leak Corey Taylor CMF2 Album Zip Mp3 Download Corey Taylor comes through with a new album studio project titled “CMF2” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Corey Taylor has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “CMF2 Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

CMF2 Tracklist:

  1. The Box
  2. Post Traumatic Blues
  3. Talk-Sick
  4. Breath Of Fresh Smoke
  5. Beyond
  6. We Are The Rest
  7. Midnight
  8. Starmate
  9. Sorry Me
  10. Punchline
  11. Someday I’ll Change Your Mind
  12. All I Want Is Hate
  13. Dead Flies

This trending banger ‘CMF2 Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Corey Taylor
Track Title: CMF2 Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *