Download Album Demi Lovato REVAMPED Zip Mp3 Leak

Leak Demi Lovato REVAMPED Album Zip Mp3 Download Demi Lovato comes through with a new album studio project titled “REVAMPED” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Demi Lovato has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “REVAMPED Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

REVAMPED Tracklist:

  1. Heart Attack (Rock Version)
  2. Confident (Rock Version)
  3. Sorry Not Sorry (Rock Version) ft. Slash
  4. Cool for the Summer (Rock Version)
  5. Tell Me You Love Me (Rock Version)
  6. Neon Lights (Rock Version) ft. The Maine
  7. Give Your Heart A Break (Rock Version)
  8. La La Land (Rock Version) ft. Nita Strauss
  9. Skyscraper (Rock Version)
  10. Don’t Forget (Rock Version)

This trending banger ‘REVAMPED Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Demi Lovato
Track Title: REVAMPED Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *