Download Album : Inhaler – Cuts & Bruises

Inhaler – Cuts & Bruises Album Zip Mp3 Download Inhaler comes through with a new album studio project titled “Cuts & Bruises” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Inhaler has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Cuts & Bruises Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Cuts & Bruises Tracklist :-

  1. Just To Keep You Satisfied
  2. Love Will Get You There
  3. So Far So Good
  4. These Are The Days
  5. If You’re Gonna Break My Heart
  6. Perfect Storm
  7. Dublin In Ecstasy
  8. When I Have Her On My Mind
  9. Valentine
  10. The Things I Do
  11. Now You Got Me

This trending banger ‘Cuts & Bruises Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: Inhaler
Track Title: Cuts & Bruises Album
Author: Rock

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *