Download Album : Janelle Monáe The Age of Pleasure Zip & Mp3

Leak Janelle Monáe The Age of Pleasure Album Zip Mp3 Download Janelle Monáe comes through with a new album studio project titled “The Age of Pleasure” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Janelle Monáe has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The Age of Pleasure Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

The Age of Pleasure Tracklist :-

  1. Float ft. Seun Kuti, Egypt 80
  2. Champagne Shit
  3. Black Sugar Beach
  4. Phenomenal ft. Doechii
  5. Haute
  6. Ooh La La ft. Grace Jones
  7. Lipstick Lover
  8. The Rush ft. Amaarae & Nia Long
  9. The French 75 ft. Sister Nancy
  10. Water Slide
  11. Know Better ft. Ckay
  12. Paid In Pleasure
  13. Only Have Eyes 42
  14. A Dry Red

This trending banger ‘The Age of Pleasure Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Janelle Monáe
Track Title: The Age of Pleasure Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *