Download Album : Jayda G Guy Zip Mp3 Leak

Leak Jayda G Guy Album Zip Mp3 Download Jayda G comes through with a new album studio project titled “Guy” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Jayda G has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Guy Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Guy Tracklist :-

  1. Intro
  2. Blue Lights
  3. Heads Or Tails
  4. Scars
  5. Interlude: I Got Tired Of Running
  6. Lonely Back In O
  7. Your Thoughts
  8. Interlude: It Was Beautiful
  9. Meant To Be
  10. Circle Back Around
  11. When She Dance
  12. Sapphires Of Gold
  13. 15 Foot

This trending banger ‘Guy Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Jayda G
Track Title: Guy Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *