Download Album : Key Glock Glockoma 2 (Deluxe) Zip Leak

Leak Key Glock – Glockoma 2 (Deluxe) Album Zip Mp3 Download Key Glock comes through with a new album studio project titled “Glockoma 2 (Deluxe)” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Key Glock has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Glockoma 2 (Deluxe) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Glockoma 2 (Deluxe) Tracklist :-

  1. Sucker Free
  2. Let’s Go
  3. No Hook
  4. Penny
  5. MaMa Said
  6. Presidential Rolex
  7. Lean Habits
  8. Last Man Standing
  9. Dirt
  10. Work
  11. Randy Orton
  12. Chromosomes
  13. 2 For 1
  14. Pop My Shit
  15. Designer Down
  16. From Nothing
  17. Key Rex
  18. In & Outta Town
  19. Fuck Dat Shit
  20. Money Over Hoes
  21. Ratchet
  22. Homicide Gvng
  23. Fuck A Feature

This trending banger ‘Glockoma 2 (Deluxe) Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Key Glock
Track Title: Glockoma 2 (Deluxe) Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *