Download Album : Kim Petras Feed the Beast Leak Zip

Leak Kim Petras Feed the Beast Album Zip Mp3 Download Kim Petras comes through with a new album studio project titled “Feed the Beast” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Kim Petras has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Feed the Beast Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Feed the Beast Tracklist :-

  1. Feed the Beast
  2. Alone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  3. King of Hearts
  4. Thousand Pieces
  5. Uh Oh
  6. Revelations
  7. BAIT (feat. BANKS)
  8. Sex Talk
  9. Hit It From the Back
  10. Claws
  11. Minute
  12. Coconuts
  13. Castle In the Sky
  14. brrr
  15. Unholy (with Sam Smith)

This trending banger ‘Feed the Beast Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Kim Petras
Track Title: Feed the Beast Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *