Download Album : Kura & Pi’erre Bourne Born Seditionary Zip Mp3 Leak

Leak Kura & Pi’erre Bourne – Born Seditionary Album Zip Mp3 Download Kura & Pi’erre Bourne comes through with a new album studio project titled “Born Seditionary” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Kura & Pi’erre Bourne has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Born Seditionary Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Born Seditionary Tracklist :-

  1. A Thousand Orchids
  2. Breaking the Circle
  3. Until the Wheels Fall Off
  4. Everything is Sweet
  5. Lost in the Sunshine
  6. Tokyo
  7. Beyond the Universe
  8. He’s a Dreamer
  9. Reflections
  10. Hearing in Colour
  11. Broken Toy
  12. We’ve Been Watching You

This trending banger ‘Born Seditionary Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Kura & Pi’erre Bourne
Track Title: Born Seditionary Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *