Download Album : Matchbox Twenty Where the Light Goes Zip File Leak

Leak Matchbox Twenty – Where the Light Goes Album Zip Mp3 Download Matchbox Twenty comes through with a new album studio project titled “Where the Light Goes” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Matchbox Twenty has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Where the Light Goes Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Where the Light Goes Tracklist :-

  1. Friends
  2. Wild Dogs (Running in a Slow Dream)
  3. Rebels
  4. One Hit Love
  5. Warm Blood
  6. Queen of New York City
  7. Where the Light Goes
  8. Hang on Every Word
  9. Don’t Get Me Wrong
  10. I Know Better
  11. No Other Love ft. Amanda Shires
  12. Selling Faith

This trending banger ‘Where the Light Goes Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Matchbox Twenty
Track Title: Where the Light Goes Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *