Download Album : Shygirl Nymph_O Zip Mp3 Leak

Leak Shygirl – Nymph_O Album Zip Mp3 Download Shygirl comes through with a new album studio project titled “Nymph_O” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Shygirl has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Nymph_O Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Nymph_O Tracklist :-

  1. Angel with Fatima Al Qadiri
  2. Heaven ft. Tinashe
  3. Crush ft. Erika de Casier
  4. Woe (I See It From Your Side) (Björk Remix) ft. Björk
  5. Shlut ft. Sevdaliza
  6. Nike ft. DETO BLACK
  7. Playboy / Positions
  8. Poison (Club Shy mix)
  9. Firefly (Kingdom Edit)
  10. Wildfire (Eartheater Remix)
  11. unconditional with Arca

This trending banger ‘Nymph_O Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Shygirl
Track Title: Nymph_O Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *