Download Album – Sophie Ellis-Bextor HANA

Leak Sophie Ellis-Bextor – HANA Album Zip Mp3 Download Sophie Ellis-Bextor comes through with a new album studio project titled “HANA” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Sophie Ellis-Bextor has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “HANA Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

HANA Tracklist :-

  1. A Thousand Orchids
  2. Breaking the Circle
  3. Until the Wheels Fall Off
  4. Everything is Sweet
  5. Lost in the Sunshine
  6. Tokyo
  7. Beyond the Universe
  8. He’s a Dreamer
  9. Reflections
  10. Hearing in Colour
  11. Broken Toy
  12. We’ve Been Watching You

This trending banger ‘HANA Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Track Title: HANA Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *