Download Album : TINI – Cupido (Zip File)

TINI – Cupido Album Zip Mp3 Download TINI comes through with a new album studio project titled “Cupido” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


TINI has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Cupido Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Cupido Tracklist :-

  1. Cupido*
  2. Te Pido*
  3. Muñecas by TINI, La Joaqui & Steve Aoki
  4. El Último Beso by TINI & Tiago PZK
  5. Carne y Hueso
  6. La Loto by TINI, Becky G & Anitta
  7. Las Jordans*
  8. Beso En Las Rocas*
  9. 7 Veces*
  10. Fantasi by TINI & Beéle
  11. Miénteme by TINI & María Becerra
  12. Maldita Foto by TINI & Manuel Turizo
  13. Bar by TINI & L-Gante
  14. La Triple T

This trending banger ‘Cupido Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.



Year Released: 2023
Artist: TINI
Track Title: Cupido Album
Author: Rock

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *