Download Ateyaba – La vie en Violet Album

Leak Kelly Ateyaba – La vie en Violet Album Zip Mp3 Download Kelly Ateyaba comes through with a new album studio project titled “La vie en Violet” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Kelly Ateyaba has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “La vie en Violet Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

La vie en Violet Tracklist :-

  1. Cookies
  2. Shenron
  3. 228
  4. Angelique
  5. Aureole
  6. Pokeball
  7. 777
  8. Majestic
  9. Murakami
  10. Cookies – Part II
  11. Deep Web
  12. Crazy Girls
  13. Ankh Nega
  14. Cartier
  15. Ghana ft. Young Nudy
  16. StarTrak
  17. SOLER
  18. Barcelona
  19. Le papier
  20. Next Shit
  21. Lion
  22. Dior (Feel Like a King)

This trending banger ‘La vie en Violet Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Kelly Ateyaba
Track Title: La vie en Violet Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *