Download – Bruno Major Columbo Album

Leak Bruno Major Columbo Album Zip Mp3 Download Bruno Major comes through with a new album studio project titled “Columbo” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Bruno Major has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Columbo Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Columbo Tracklist :-

  1. The Show Must Go On
  2. Tell Her
  3. Columbo
  4. We Were Never Really Friends
  5. When Can We Be
  6. A Strange Kind Of Beautiful
  7. You Take The High Road
  8. 18
  9. Tears In Rain (for Granny)
  10. St Mary’s Terrace
  11. Trajectories
  12. The End

This trending banger ‘Columbo Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Bruno Major
Track Title: Columbo Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *