Download – Carly Rae Jepsen The Loveliest Time Album

Leak Carly Rae Jepsen The Loveliest Time Album Zip Mp3 Download Carly Rae Jepsen comes through with a new album studio project titled “The Loveliest Time” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Carly Rae Jepsen has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The Loveliest Time Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

The Loveliest Time Tracklist:

  1. After Last Night
  2. So Right
  3. Weekend Love
  4. Psychedelic Switch
  5. Shy Boy
  6. Anything To Be With You
  7. Stadium Love
  8. Put It to Rest
  9. Shadow
  10. Come Over
  11. Kamikaze
  12. Aeroplanes
  13. Kollage

This trending banger ‘The Loveliest Time Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Carly Rae Jepsen
Track Title: The Loveliest Time Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *