Download – Cian Ducrot Victory Album Zip & Mp3

Leak Cian Ducrot Victory Album Zip Mp3 Download Cian Ducrot comes through with a new album studio project titled “Victory” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Cian Ducrot has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Victory Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Victory Tracklist :-

  1. Victory
  2. I’ll Be Waiting
  3. Him
  4. Heaven
  5. How Do You Know
  6. All For You
  7. Step Dad
  8. Mama
  9. Hurt When You Hurt Me
  10. Blame It On You
  11. Endless Nights
  12. Part Of Me
  13. Everyone Who Falls In Love Has Someone Else They’re Thinking Of
  14. Thank God You Stayed

This trending banger ‘Victory Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Cian Ducrot
Track Title: Victory Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *