Download – Jennifer Lopez This Is Me… Now Album Zip & Mp3

Leak Jennifer Lopez – This Is Me… Now Album Zip Mp3 Download Jennifer Lopez comes through with a new album studio project titled “This Is Me… Now” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Jennifer Lopez has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “This Is Me… Now Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This Is Me… Now Tracklist :-

  1. This Is Me… Now
  2. To Be Yours
  3. Mad in Love
  4. Can’t Get Enough
  5. Rebound
  6. Not. Going. Anywhere.
  7. Dear Ben, Pt. II
  8. Hummingbird
  9. Hearts and Flowers
  10. Broken Like Me
  11. This Time Around
  12. Midnight Trip to Vegas
  13. Greatest Love Story Never Told

This trending banger ‘This Is Me… Now Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Jennifer Lopez
Track Title: This Is Me… Now Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *