Download Leak : dEUS – How To Replace It Album (Mp3 Zip)

dEUS – How To Replace It Album Zip Mp3 Download dEUS comes through with a new album studio project titled “How To Replace It” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


dEUS has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “How To Replace It Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

How To Replace It Tracklist :-

  1. How To Replace It
  2. Must Have Been New
  3. Man Of The House
  4. 1989
  5. Faux Bamboo
  6. Dream Is A Giver
  7. Pirates
  8. Simple Pleasures
  9. Never Get You High
  10. Why Think It Over (Cadillac)
  11. Love Breaks Down
  12. Le Blues Polaire

This trending banger ‘How To Replace It Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: dEUS
Track Title: How To Replace It Album
Author: Rock

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *