Download Mp3 : Benjamin Dakota Rogers – Paint Horse Album Leak Zip File

Benjamin Dakota Rogers – Paint Horse Album Zip Mp3 Download Benjamin Dakota Rogers comes through with a new album studio project titled “Paint Horse” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Benjamin Dakota Rogers has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Paint Horse Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Paint Horse Tracklist :-

  1. Little Old Paint Horse
  2. John Came Home
  3. Arlo
  4. Maggie
  5. Back to You
  6. Wild Wind Can Have Me
  7. Blackjack County Chain
  8. Jeremiah
  9. Greyhound
  10. Charlie Boy
  11. Rosie
  12. Eloise
  13. Goodnight V2

This trending banger ‘Paint Horse Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: Benjamin Dakota Rogers
Track Title: Paint Horse Album
Author: Rock

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *