Download Mp3 : Covet Catharsis Album Leak Zip

Leak Covet Catharsis Album Zip Mp3 Download Covet comes through with a new album studio project titled “catharsis” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Covet has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “catharsis Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Catharsis Tracklist :-

  1. ​coronal
  2. ​firebird
  3. ​bronco
  4. ​vanquish
  5. ​interlude
  6. ​smolder
  7. ​merlin
  8. ​lovespell

This trending banger ‘Catharsis Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Covet
Track Title: Catharsis Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *