Download Mp3 : Ellie Goulding Higher Than Heaven (Deluxe) Album Zip Leak

Leak Ellie Goulding – Higher Than Heaven (Deluxe) Album Zip Mp3 Download Ellie Goulding comes through with a new album studio project titled “Higher Than Heaven (Deluxe)” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Ellie Goulding has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Higher Than Heaven (Deluxe) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Higher Than Heaven (Deluxe) Tracklist :-

  1. Midnight Dreams
  2. Cure For Love
  3. By The End Of The Night
  4. Like A Saviour
  5. Love Goes On
  6. Easy Lover ft. Big Sean
  7. Higher Than Heaven
  8. Let It Die
  9. Waiting For It
  10. Just For You
  11. How Long
  12. Temptation
  13. Intuition
  14. Tastes Like You
  15. Better Man
  16. Alok, Sigala & Ellie Goulding – All By Myself

This trending banger ‘Higher Than Heaven (Deluxe) Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Ellie Goulding
Track Title: Higher Than Heaven (Deluxe) Album
Author: Rock

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *