Download Mp3 : HMLTD The Worm Album Leak Zip

Leak HMLTD – The Worm Album Zip Mp3 Download HMLTD comes through with a new album studio project titled “The Worm” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


HMLTD has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The Worm Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

The Worm Tracklist :-

  1. Worm’s Dream
  2. Wyrmlands
  3. The End Is Now
  4. Days
  5. Saddest Worm Ever
  6. Liverpool Street
  7. The Worm
  8. Past Life (Sinnerman’s Song)
  9. Lay Me Down

This trending banger ‘The Worm Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: HMLTD
Track Title: The Worm Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *