Download Mp3 : Kodak Black Pistolz & Pearlz Album Leak Zip

Leak Kodak Black Pistolz & Pearlz Album Zip Mp3 Download Kodak Black comes through with a new album studio project titled “Pistolz And Pearlz” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Kodak Black has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Pistolz & Pearlz Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Pistolz & Pearlz Tracklist :-

  1. Pistolz & Pearlz
  2. Roses ft. VVSNCE
  3. Get Away ft. L.O.E. Shimmy
  4. Flirting With Death ft. GorditoFlo
  5. Dirt McGerk ft. EST Gee, Lil Crix
  6. Dope Boy Magic
  7. Tryna Figure Why
  8. Follow Me
  9. Murder Mystery
  10. Church On Saturday ft. WizDaWizard, Wam SpinThaBin, Syko Bob
  11. Beretta Love
  12. X & O’s
  13. Die Today
  14. Gunsmoke Town
  15. That For Real
  16. A Beautiful Rainbow
  17. Snipers and Robbers
  18. Balance
  19. No Love For A Thug
  20. Stay
  21. Down With You

This trending banger ‘Pistolz & Pearlz Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Kodak Black
Track Title: Pistolz & Pearlz Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *