Download Mp3 : Logic – College Park Album Leak Zip File

Logic – College Park Album Zip Mp3 Download Logic comes through with a new album studio project titled “College Park” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Logic has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “College Park Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

College Park Tracklist :-

  1. Cruisin’ Through The Universe ft. RZA
  2. Wake Up ft. Lucy Rose
  3. Lightsabers ft. C Dot Castro
  4. Clone Wars III
  5. Redpill VII
  6. Playwright ft. Andy Hull
  7. Gaithersburg Freestyle ft. ADE, Big Lenbo, C Dot Castro & Fat Trel
  8. Insipio
  9. Self Medication ft. Redman, Seth MacFarlane & Statik Selektah
  10. Shimmy ft. Joey Bada$$
  11. Paradise II ft. Norah Jones
  12. Come On Down ft. Jordan Harris
  13. Village Slum
  14. Highlife
  15. 38.9897 °N, 76.9378 °W
  16. Ayo ft. Bun B & Lil Keke
  17. Lightyear

This trending banger ‘College Park Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: Logic
Track Title: College Park Album
Author: Rock



Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *