Download Mp3 : Metallica 72 Seasons Album Leak Zip

Leak Metallica – 72 Seasons Album Zip Mp3 Download Metallica comes through with a new album studio project titled “72 Seasons” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Metallica has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “72 Seasons Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

72 Seasons Tracklist :-

  1. 72 Seasons
  2. Shadows Follow
  3. Screaming Suicide
  4. Sleepwalk My Life Away
  5. You Must Burn!
  6. Lux Æterna
  7. Crown of Barbed Wire
  8. Chasing Light
  9. If Darkness Had A Son
  10. Too Far Gone?
  11. Room of Mirrors
  12. Inamorata

This trending banger ‘72 Seasons Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Metallica
Track Title: 72 Seasons Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *