Download Mp3 : Taylor Swift Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Album Leak Zip

Leak Taylor Swift Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Album Download Album Zip Mp3 Download Taylor Swift comes through with a new album studio project titled “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Taylor Swift has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Tracklist :-

1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
7. The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
17. Track 17 (From The Vault)
18. Track 18 (From The Vault)
19. Track 19 (From The Vault)
20. Track 20 (From The Vault)
21. Track 21 (From The Vault)
22. Track 22 (From The Vault)

This trending banger ‘Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Taylor Swift
Track Title: Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *