Download – Nas Magic 2 Album Mp3 & Zip

Leak Nas Magic 2 Album Zip Mp3 Download Nas comes through with a new album studio project titled “Magic 2” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Nas has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Magic 2 Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Magic 2 Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Abracadabra
03. Office Hours (feat. 50 Cent)
04. Black Magic
05. Motion
06. Bokeem Woodbine
07. Earvin Magic Johnson
08. What This All Really Means
09. Slow It Down
10. Pistols on Your Album Cover
11. One Mic, One Gun (feat. 21 Savage) [Bonus Track]

This trending banger ‘Magic 2 Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Nas
Track Title: Magic 2 Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *