Download – Tom Speight Love & Light Album

Leak Tom Speight Love & Light Album Zip Mp3 Download Tom Speight comes through with a new album studio project titled “Love & Light” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Tom Speight has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Love & Light Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Love & Light Tracklist:

  1. Trick of the Light
  2. Wonderful Wonder
  3. The One
  4. Let Go
  5. If This Is How the Story Ends
  6. Love & Light
  7. Beautiful Feeling
  8. Tomorrow
  9. Aftermath w/ Lydia Clowes
  10. Escape w/ Lydia Clowes
  11. Tears
  12. Simple Things

This trending banger ‘Love & Light Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Tom Speight
Track Title: Love & Light Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *