Download Zip : BABYMETAL The Other One Album Mp3 Leak

Leak BABYMETAL – The Other One Album Zip Mp3 Download BABYMETAL comes through with a new album studio project titled “The Other One” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


BABYMETAL has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The Other One Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

The Other One Tracklist :-

  1. 神撃 (Divine Attack)
  2. Light and Darkness
  3. Monochrome
  4. Smoke
  5. Inverted Mirror Reflection
  6. Transition
  7. Illusion
  8. Mirror
  9. Throne
  10. Coffin

This trending banger ‘The Other One Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Track Title: The Other One Album
Author: Rock

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *