Download Zip : Biako Feelings Happen Album Mp3 Leak

Leak Biako – Feelings Happen Album Zip Mp3 Download Biako comes through with a new album studio project titled “Feelings Happen” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Biako has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Feelings Happen Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Feelings Happen Tracklist :-

  1. Rekindle the Flame
  2. Holy Matrimony (Ft. Peyton)
  3. Magazine
  4. Damn Girl (Ft. Jean Deaux)
  5. Irreversible (Ft. Leven Kali & Van Hunt)
  6. Touch the Sky
  7. Do You Think About Me
  8. What It’s Like To Be Him
  9. Party of Three
  10. Day Dream
  11. Feelings Happen
  12. Separate Ways
  13. Last Song
  14. Dissipate

This trending banger ‘Feelings Happen Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Biako
Track Title: Feelings Happen Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *