Download Zip : Feist Multitudes Album Leak Mp3

Leak Feist – Multitudes Album Zip Mp3 Download Feist comes through with a new album studio project titled “Multitudes” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Feist has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Multitudes Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Multitudes Tracklist :-

  1. In Lightning
  2. Forever Before
  3. Love Who We Are Meant To
  4. Hiding Out in the Open
  5. The Redwing
  6. I Took All of My Rings Off
  7. Of Womankind
  8. Become the Earth
  9. Borrow Trouble
  10. Martyr Moves
  11. Calling All the Gods
  12. Song for Sad Friends

This trending banger ‘Multitudes Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Feist
Track Title: Multitudes Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *