Download Zip : Hayden Are We Good Album Leak Mp3

Leak Hayden Are We Good Album Zip Mp3 Download Hayden comes through with a new album studio project titled “Are We Good” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Hayden has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Are We Good Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Are We Good Tracklist :-

  1. East Coast
  2. We Danced
  3. On A Beach ft. Feist
  4. Terry Cloth Blue (Every Single Thing)
  5. Nothing Wrong
  6. Are We Good
  7. Window Washer Blues
  8. Miss Fort Erie
  9. It’s Just Me
  10. Lay This In My Mind
  11. Can’t Happen Now

This trending banger ‘Are We Good Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Hayden
Track Title: Are We Good Album

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *