Download Zip : Joey Trap THE FLOOD Album (Leak Mp3)

Joey Trap – THE FLOOD Album Zip Mp3 Download Joey Trap comes through with a new album studio project titled “THE FLOOD” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Joey Trap has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “THE FLOOD Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

THE FLOOD Tracklist :-

1. Stretch
2. Get Sum
3. The Lies
4. The Flood
5. The Cold
6. The Snow
7. Judas
8. Noah
9. Narcan
10. Stash Spot
11. The Bird (Fade Away)
12. Flavors

This trending banger ‘THE FLOOD Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: Joey Trap
Track Title: THE FLOOD Album
Author: Rock

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *