TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s ‘The Name Chapter: Temptation’ Is Here: Stream It Now

The set includes lead single “Sugar Rush Ride” and Coi Leray collab “Happy Fools.”

MOA, it’s finally here: TOMORROW X TOGETHER has released its highly anticipated new EP, The Name Chapter: Temptation, on Friday (Jan. 27). The EP is now available to stream on all platforms.

The project features a total of five tracks from the K-pop group: “Sugar Rush Ride,” “Devil by the Window,” “Happy Fools” featuring Coi Leray, “Tinnitus (Wanna Be a Rock)” and “Farewell, Neverland.”  “Sugar Rush Ride” was released as the lead single for the The Name Chapter: Temptation. The lush, nature-themed video for the track arrived alongside the rest of the album on Friday, and featured some of the group’s signature and intricate dance moves.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER to Embark on Act: Sweet Mirage World Tour in 2023

Temptation marks the sixth EP that TOMORROW X TOGETHER has released. Though fans will have to wait at least a week to see how the new set fares on the Billboard charts, the K-pop group’s previous effort, minisode 2: Thursday’s Child, peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 after its arrival in May 2022. Minisode spent a total of 14 weeks on the all-genre albums chart, while the project’s lead single, “Good Boy Gone Bad,” spawned a viral dance challenge on TikTok.

Fans have even more to look forward to now that The Name Chapter: Temptation is out. The group — which consists of members Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and HueningKai — will perform a special showcase on Jan. 28 that will likely feature several tracks from the new EP. Come March, the group will hit the road for its Act: Sweet Mirage world tour.

Stream TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s The Name Chapter: Temptation below.

Author: rockbeatz

Rockbeatz is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *